Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Sensual World Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Kate Bush

Label: USImport
Release Date: 27 September 2010
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £29.99

Kate Bush Sensual World Limited 180gram Audiophile LP
Featured Tracks
1. The Sensual World
2. Love And Anger
3. The Fog
4. Reaching Out
5. Heads We're Dancing
6. Deeper Understanding
7. Between A Man And A Woman
8. Never Be Mine
9. Rocket's Tail
10. This Woman's Work
11. Walk Staight Down The Middle
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal