Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Fragile Limited Edition Deluxe Gatefold 180gram Remastered Vinyl LP


Label: USImport
Release Date: 02 August 2010
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 29.99

Yes Fragile Limited Edition Deluxe Gatefold 180gram Remastered Vinyl LP

This Classic Yes album, Fragile ia a US exclusive limited edition 9-track LP pressed on 180gram Virgin Vinyl. The band propelled by the timeless hit 'Roundabout', Yes' fourth album [originally released in 1971] became an instant classic and is undoubtedly one of prog-rock's finest moments - it was the first Yes record to feature Rick Wakeman on keyboards and the first to display the inimitable artwork of Roger Dean, superbly remastered at AcousTech by Kevin Gray & Steve Hoffman, presented in high quality pasted gatefold sleeve, housed in stickered perforated tear strip bag.

Featured Tracks:
1. Roundabout
2. Cans And Brahms
3. We Have Heaven
4. South Side Of The Sky
5. Five Per Cent For Nothing
6. Long Distance Runaround
7. The Fish (Shindleria Praematurus)
8. Mood For A Day
9. Heart Of The Sunrise
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal