Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99


The Nits

Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 19 July 2010
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add Urk 180G VINYL LP To Basket £24.99


A1 The Train (3:04)
A2 Adieu, Sweet Bahnhof (4:58)
A3 J.O.S. Days (3:18)
A4 Sketches Of Spain (5:00)
A5 In The Dutch Mountains (3:35)

B1 The Dream (4:24)
B2 The Swimmer (5:10)
B3 The House (4:00)
B4 Two Skaters (7:33)

C1 Cabins (3:19)
C2 Nescio (5:56)
C3 Pelican & Penguin (4:32)
C4 Telephone Song (2:37)
C5 Dapper Street (4:58)

D1 Port Of Amsterdam (4:18)
D2 Bike In Head (4:39)
D3 Mountain Jan (4:36)
D4 Walter & Connie (3:32)
D5 A Touch Of Henry Moore (3:37)

E1 The Bauhaus Chair (3:05)
E2 Under A Canoe (4:11)
E3 Shadow Of A Doubt (3:16)
E4 Mask (5:51)
E5 Home Before Dark (3:25)

F1 The Panorama Man (3:59)
F2 Slip Of The Tongue (3:52)
F3 An Eating House (4:40)
F4 Red Tape (2:18)
F5 Tons Of Ink (3:40)

Record Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP088
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal