Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Speakerboxxx The Love Below 180G VINYL LP


Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 19 July 2010
Format: LP Four Vinyl

Add Speakerboxxx The Love Below 180G VINYL LP To Basket 27.99


A1 Intro (1:29)
A2 GhettoMusick (Club Mix) (3:56)
A3 Unhappy (3:19)
A4 Bowtie (3:54)
A5 The Way You Move (Club Mix) (3:53)

B1 The Rooster (3:57)
B2 Bust (3:08)
B3 War (2:43)
B4 Church (Main) (3:27)

C1 Bamboo (Interlude) (2:11)
C2 Tomb Of The Boom (4:44)
C3 E-Mac (Interlude) (0:24)
C4 Knowing (3:31)
C5 Flip Flop Rock (4:35)

D1 Interlude (1:15)
D2 Reset (4:35)
D3 D-Boi (Interlude) (0:40)
D4 Last Call (3:57)
D5 Bowtie (Postlude) (0:35)

E1 The Love Below (Intro) (1:27)
E2 Love Hater (2:49)
E3 God (Interlude) (2:20)
E4 Happy Valentine's Day (5:23)
E5 Spread (3:51)
E6 Where Are My Panties (1:54)

F1 Prototype (5:26)
F2 She Lives In My Lap (4:27)
F3 Hey Ya! (Radio Mix/Club Mix) (3:58)
F4 Roses (6:09)

G1 Good Day, Good Sir (1:24)
G2 Behold A Lady (4:37)
G3 Pink & Blue (5:04)
G4 Love In War (3:25)
G5 She's Alive (4:06)

H1 Dracula's Wedding (2:32)
H2 My Favorite Things (5:12)
H3 Take Off Your Cool (2:38)
H4 Vibrate (6:33)
H5 A Life In The of Benjamin Andre (Incomplete) (5:11)

Record Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP091
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal