Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

In A Priest Driven Ambulance PINK VINYL LP

Flaming Lips

Label: Plain Recordings
Release Date: 02 July 2010
Format: LP Vinyl

Add In A Priest Driven Ambulance PINK VINYL LP To Basket 19.99


1. Shine On Sweet Jeses - Jesus Song No. 5
2. Unconsciously Screamin'
3. Rainin' Babies
4. Take Meta Mars
5. Five Stop Mother Superior Rain
6. Stand In Line
7. God Walks Among Us Now - Jesus Song No. 6
8. There You Are - Jesus Song No. 7
9. Mountain Side
10. What a Wonderful World
11. Lucifer Rising
12. Ma, I Didn't Notice
13. Let Me Be It
14. Drug Machine
15. Strychnine/Peace, Love And Understanding

Record Label: Plain Recordings
Catalogue No: PLAIN114
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal