Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The House Limited Vinyl LP+CD

Katie Melua

Label: Dramatico
Release Date: 02 July 2010
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

Katie Melua The House Limited Vinyl LP+CD

Featured Tracks
1. I'd Love To Kill You
2. The Flood
3. A Happy Place
4. A Moment Of Madness
5. Red Balloons
6. Tiny Alien
7. No Fear Of Heights
8. The One I Love Is Gone
9. Plague Of Love
10. God On The Drums, Devil On The Bass,
11. Twisted
12. The House

Record Label: Dramatico
Catalogue No: DRAMLP0016
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal