Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Visitor VINYL LP

Mick Fleetwood

Label: RCA
Release Date: 22 June 2010
Format: Preowned LP

Add The Visitor VINYL LP To Basket £12

1. Rattlesnake Shake 3:49
2. You Weren't In Love 3:55
3. O' Niamali 2:47
4. Super Brains - 4:07
5. Don't Be Sorry, Just Be Happy 4:24
6. Walk A Thin Line 3:19
7. Not Fade Away 2:22
8. Cassiopeia Surrender 4:34
9. The Visitor 4:05
10. Amelle (Come On Show Me Your Heart) 4:35

Excellent Condition
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal