Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

History Of the Byrds 2 VINYL LP

The Byrds

Label: CBS
Release Date: 22 June 2010
Format: Preowned LP

Add History Of the Byrds 2 VINYL LP To Basket £8

Featured Tracks:

1. Mr. Tambourine Man
2. Turn, Turn, Turn
3. She Don't Care About Time
4. Wild Mountain Thyme
5. Eight Miles High
6. Mr. Spaceman
7. 5D (Fifth Dimension)
8. So You Want To Be A Rock 'n' Roll Star
9. Time Between
10. My Back Pages
11. Lady Friend
12. Goin' Back
13. Old John Robertson
14. Wasn't Born To Follow
15. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
16. Hickory Wind
17. Nashville West
18. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
19. Gunga Din
20. Jesus Is Just Alright
21. Ballad Of Easy Rider
22. Chestnut Mare
23. Yesterday's Train
24. Just A Season
25. Citizen Kane
26. Jamaica (Say You Will)
27. Tiffany Queen
28. America's Great National Pastime

Small split to top spine.
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal