Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Made in Japan Limited Edition 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

Deep Purple

Label: USImport
Release Date: 15 July 2010
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Made in Japan Limited Edition 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set To Basket 39.99

Deep Purple Made in Japan Limited Edition 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

As our extensive Deep Purple 180 Gram Audiophile Series continues, Friday Music is proud to announce the amazing limited edition release of their mega-platinum live album Made In Japan. Featuring the original Mark II line-up of Ritchie Blackmore, Ian Paice, Ian Gillan, Jon Lord, & Roger Glover, this deluxe twoalbum set rocketed to the top of the charts & continues to be one of the most important rock albums of all time! Featuring extensive live workouts of Smoke On The Water, Strange Kind Of Woman & Space Truckin', this historic document truly represents this band in their prime, as it also shines in the audiophile domain. For this special occasion, Friday Music s Joe Reagoso (Deep Purple/Jeff Beck/Yes) has
mastered the masterpiece from the original Warner Bros. tapes, and we have also included the original art elements of the original gatefold cover. The album also comes packaged with a poly cover to protect your investment, as well as two-poly lined sleeves for each album. ROCK LIVES ON

Featured Tracks
1. Highway Star
2. Child In Time
3. Smoke On The Water
4. The Mule
5. Strange Kind Of Woman
6. Lazy
7. Space Truckin'
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal