Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Nine Lives Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set


Label: Music on Vinyl
Release Date: 01 July 2010
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Nine Lives Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Aerosmith Nine Lives Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set.

Nine Lives is the 12th studio album by American rockers Aerosmith, released March 18, 1997. They had signed a multi-million-dollar contract with Columbia Records before they had completed their deal with Geffen, which meant that a lot was riding on their first Columbia LP since '82.

During the recording the band nearly broke up, and they worked with a number of producers - including Glen Ballard, the man behind Alanis Morissette - before settling on Kevin Shirley.

Nine Lives peaked at #1 at the Billboard Charts and hitsingle "Pink" won a Grammy for Best Rock Performance.

The album has been released with various tracklistings (ranging from 12 to 15 tracks). This audiophile pressing contains the 'European' listing with 15 tracks.

Includes the monster hit "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing", featured on the soundtrack of blockbuster movie Armageddon.

180 grams audiophile vinyl
15-track version

Featured Tracks:
Side 1:
Nine Lives
Falling In Love Is Hard On The Knees
Hole In My Soul
Taste Of India

Side 2:
Full Circle
Somethings Gotta Give
Aint That A Bitch

Side 3:
Kiss Your Past Good Bye
Falling Off

Side 4:
Attitude Adjustment
Fallen Angels
I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal