Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

On The Double Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

Golden Earring

Label: Music on Vinyl
Release Date: 17 May 2010
Format: LP Vinyl

Add On The Double Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Golden Earring On The Double Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

Golden Earrings On The Double was the band's first double album, released in January 1969. It contains 19 tracks varying from poppy songs and acoustics to their well-known heavier rock tracks.

The album includes the bands first piano based ballad simply entitled "The Grand Piano". However, most people will know this album for the song "Just A Little Bit Of Peace In My Heart" which reached #2 in the singles chart in their homeland Holland.

The band was charging like a mad bull through venues all over Holland and started to gain attention from countries all over the globe. This is when it started to get really serious for the band.

Now available again for your listening pleasure on high quality 180 gram 2LP and in a glossy gatefold sleeve.

Featured Tracks:
A1 Song Of A Devil's Servant 3:44
A2 Angelina 3:09
A3 Pam Pam Poope Poope Loux 2:44
A4 Hurry Hurry Hurry 4:21

B1 My Baby Ruby 3:17
B2 Judy 1:44
B3 Goodbye Mama 3:06
B4 Murdock 9-6182 3:12
B5 Just A Little Bit Of Peace In My Heart 5:19

C1 Sad Story Of Sam Stone 2:28
C2 High In The Sky 3:22
C3 Remember My Friend 2:58
C4 Time Is A Book 4:04
C5 Backbiting Baby 5:37

D1 I'm A Running 3:25
D2 I Sing My Song 3:59
D3 Mitch Mover 3:00
D4 God Bless The Day 2:41
D5 Grand Piano 3:26
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal