Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Cypress Hill Remastered Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

Cypress Hill

Label: Music on Vinyl
Release Date: 17 May 2010
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Cypress Hill Remastered Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

Cypress Hill Cypress Hill Remastered Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

The first record by Cypress Hill, simply called Cypress Hill, made quite an underground impact and at the same time remained relatively undiscovered by the mainstream until Black Sunday hit the stores two years later. The record showcases a new approach to Hip Hop of the early '90s: stoned lyrics on stoned beats being delivered in a weird and innovative, Latino ghetto style.

By many considered the best album of Cypress Hill, this one at least has the most raw funk to offer. Muggs digs deep into the crates and comes up with funky-ass SP1200 beats. "How I Could Just Kill A Man", "Hole In The Head" and "Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk" are just a few contenders for best songs on the album.

Enjoy this trip on Music On Vinyl's 180 gram audiophile pressing!

Pressed on 180 grams audiophile vinyl

Featured Tracks:
A1 Pigs (2:47)
A2 How I Could Just Kill A Man (4:08)
A3 Hand on the Pump (4:03)
A4 Hole in the Head (3:33)

B1 Ultraviolet Dreams (0:41)
B2 Light Another (3:17)
B3 The Phuncky Feel One (3:28)
B4 Break It Up (1:07)

C1 Real Estate (3:45)
C2 Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk (2:45)
C3 Psycobetabuckdown (2:58)
C4 Something For The Blunted (1:15)

D1 Latin Lingo (3:58)
D2 The Funky Cypress Hill Shit (4:01)
D3 Tres Equis (1:54)
D4 Born To Get Busy (3:00)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal