Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Invincible Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Michael Jackson

Label: Music on Vinyl
Release Date: 26 October 2009
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Invincible Limited 180gram Audiophile LP To Basket 19.99

Michael Jackson Invincible Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Invincible is Michael's last album that exclusively featured new material. Released in 2001, it features songs like the steaming opening tracks "Unbreakable" and "Heartbreaker", "You Rock My World" and "Butterflies". It is a testament of Michael's genius which has known its ups and downs, but never ceased to strive for groundbreaking music of the highest quality.

As always, Michael surrounded him with A grade musicians and producers. Collaborators include Teddy Riley (of Guy and Blackstreet fame) and R. Kelly.

Pressed on two 180 gram audiophile LPs

Featured Tracks:
A1 Unbreakable (ft.Notorious B.I.G. & Brandy) (6:26)
A2 Heartbreaker (5:10)
A3 Invincible (4:45)
A4 Break Of Dawn (5:32)

B1 Heaven Can Wait (4:49)
B2 You Rock My World (5:09)
B3 Butterflies (4:39)
B4 Speechless (3:18)

C1 2000 Watts (backing vocals by Teddy Riley) (4:24)
C2 You Are My Life (4:33)
C3 Privacy (guitar solo by Slash) (5:05)
C4 Don't Walk Away (4:25)

D1 Cry (5:01)
D2 The Lost Children (4:00)
D3 Whatever Happens (ft. Carlos Santana) (4:56)
D4 Threatened (4:19)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal