Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Blow By Blow Limited Edition 180gm Vinyl LP

Jeff Beck

Label: USImport
Release Date: 17 May 2010
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Blow By Blow Limited Edition 180gm Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Jeff Beck Blow By Blow Limited Edition 180gm Vinyl LP
Limited edition 9-track LP pressed on 180gram VIRGIN VINYL remastered at RTI by Joe Reagoso, originally released in 1975 and produced by George Martin at AIR Studios, this was Beck's 1st 'solo' album [as opposed to Jeff Beck Group and Beck, Bogert & Appice releases], comprised of 9 all-instrumental recordings, displaying a jazz fusion-like approach, seldom seen on best-selling LPs at the time; presented in sealed picture sleeve

Featured Tracks:
1. You Know What I Mean
2. She's A Woman
3. Constipated Duck
4. AIR Blower
5. Scatterbrain
6. Cause We've Ended As Lovers
7. Thelonius
8. Freeway Jam
9. Diamond Dust

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal