Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Killadelphia Limted 2LP Set

Lab of God

Label: USImport
Release Date: 25 January 2010
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Killadelphia Limted 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Lamb of God Killadelphia Limted 2LP Set
Featured Tracks
1. Intro
2. Laid to Rest
3. Hourglass
4. As the Palaces Burn
5. Now You've Got Something to Die For
6. 11th Hour
7. Terror & Hubris in the House of Frank Pollard
8. Ruin
9. Omerta
10. Pariah
11. Faded Line
12. Bloodletting
13. Subtle Arts of Murder & Persuasion
14. Vigil
15. What I've Become
16. Black Label
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal