Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

London Calling Limited Remastered 2LP Set

The Clash

Label: Sony/BMG
Release Date: 20 March 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add London Calling Limited Remastered 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

The Clash London Calling Limited Remastered 2LP Set

One of the outstanding albums of the Punk/new Wave era by possibly the greatest band to emerge from it too. A remastered gem.

Record One:
1. London Calling
2. Brand New Cadillac
3. Jimmy Jazz
4. Hateful
5. Rudie Can't Fail
6. Spanish Bombs
7. The Right People
8. Lost In The Supermarket
9. Clampdown
10. The Guns Of Brixton
Record Two:
1. Wrong 'Em Boyo
2. Death Or Glory
3. Koka Kola
4. The Card Cheat
5. Lover's Rock
6. Four Horsemen
7. I'm Not Down
8. Revolution Rock
9. Train In Vain
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal