Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Greatest Hits Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Set

Foo Fighters

Label: RCA
Release Date: 02 November 2009
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Greatest Hits Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Set To Basket 24.99

Foo Fighters Greatest Hits Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Set.

Featured Tracks
1. All My Life
2. Best Of You
3. Everlong
4. Pretender, The
5. My Hero
6. Learn To Fly
7. Times Like These
8. Monkeywrench
9. Big Me
10. Breakout
11. Long Road To Ruin
12. This Is A Call
13. Skin And Bones
14. Wheels
15. Word Forward
16. Everlong
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal