Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

77 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Talking Heads

Label: Warners
Release Date: 02 September 2009
Format: LP Vinyl

Add 77 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Talking Heads 77 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP.
Featured Tracks
1. Uh Oh Love Comes To Town
2. New Feeling
3. Tentative Decisions
4. Happy Day
5. Who Is It
6. No Compassion
7. Book I Read
8. Don't Worry About The Government
9. First Week
10. Last Week... Carefree
11. Psycho Killer
12. Pulled Up
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal