Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Brotherhood Limited 180gram Remastered Vinyl LP++

New Order

Label: Warners
Release Date: 24 August 2009
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Brotherhood Limited 180gram Remastered Vinyl LP++ To Basket £12.99

New Order Brotherhood Limited 180gram Remastered Vinyl LP++.
Rhino UK is pleased to announce the second batch of 'Vinyl Plus+' titles, with the re-issue of the five classic Factory-era albums by New Order; 'Movement' (1981), 'Power, Corruption & Lies' (1983), 'Low-Life' (1985), 'Brotherhood' (1986) and 'Technique' (1989). All feature newly re-mastered audio by Frank Arkwright and the original sleeves, labels and original inner bags, pressed on high-quality 180 gram vinyl. In addition, each comes with a unique redemption code enabling customers to download the complete album as MP3 files from
Featured Tracks
1. Paradise
2. Weirdo
3. As It Is When It Was
4. Broken Promise
5. Way Of Life
6. Bizarre Love Triangle
7. All Day Long
8. Angel Dust
9. Every Little Counts
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal