Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

90125 Half Speed Mastered 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: USImport
Release Date: 22 June 2009
Format: LP Vinyl

Add 90125 Half Speed Mastered 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 19.99

Yes 90125 Half Speed Mastered 180gram Vinyl LP
Limited Edition release pressed on Half Speed Mastered 180gram Vinyl, remastered from the original Atlantic vault tapes by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music studios and at Capitol with Ron McMaster. The album was originally released in 1983. This incredible album marked the return of vocalist founder Jon Anderson and original keyboardist Tony Kaye plus their new guitarist Trevor Rabin, along with the great Chris Squire and drummer champion Alan White, includes the smash hits 'Owner Of A Lonely Heart', 'Leave It' and 'Changes'
Featured Tracks
1. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
2. Hold On
3. It Can Happen
4. Changes
5. Cinema
6. Leave It
7. Our Song
8. City Of Love
9. Hearts

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal