Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Oh Me Oh My.....Limited Vinyl LP

Devendra Banhart

Label: USImport
Release Date: 08 June 2009
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Oh Me Oh My.....Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Devendra Banhart Oh Me Oh My.....Limited Vinyl LP.
Featured Tracks
1. Tick Eats the Olives
2. Roots...
3. Charles C. Leary
4. Nice People...
5. Animals...
6. Cosmos and Demos
7. Michigan State
8. Lend Me Your Teeth
9. Hey Miss Cane
10. Soon Is Good
11. Tell Me Something
12. Red Lagoon
13. Gentle Soul
14. Happy Happy Oh
15. Pumpkin Seeds
16. Thumbs...
17. Legless Love...
18. Marigold
19. Make It Easier
20. Ones
21. Little Monkey
22. Spirit Is Nea
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal