Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Majikat Limited Edition Numbered 180gram 2LP Set

Cat Stevens

Label: USImport
Release Date: 05 May 2009
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Majikat Limited Edition Numbered 180gram 2LP Set To Basket 29.99

Cat Stevens Majikat Limited Edition Numbered 180gram 2LP Set.
Cat Stevens Majikat - Earth Tour 1976 (2009 US exclusive strictly limited edition 20-track 2-LP set pressed on 180+ VIRGIN VINYL, mastered by Steve Hoffman and Kevin Gray, recorded live on Stevens' final tour in 1976, featuring great in-concert versions of 'Wild World', 'Moonshadow', 'Where Do The Children Play' and many more; presented in individually numbered sealed & stickered gatefold sleeve, housed in PVC outer bag).
Featured Tracks
1. Wild World
2. The Wind
3. Moonshadow
4. Where Do The Children Play
5. Another Saturday Night
6. Hard Headed Women
7. King Of Trees
8. C79
9. Lady D'Arbanville
10. Banapple Gas
11. Majik Of Majiks
12. Tuesday's Dead
13. Oh Very Young
14. How Can I Tell You
15. The Hurt
16. Sad Lisa
17. Two Fine People
18. Fill My Eyes
19. Father & Son
20. Peace Train
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal