Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Odessa Deluxe 180gram HQ Vinyl 2LP Set /Velvet Sleeve

Bee Gees

Label: USImport
Release Date: 05 May 2009
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Odessa Deluxe 180gram HQ Vinyl 2LP Set /Velvet Sleeve To Basket 44.99

Bee Gees Odessa Deluxe 180gram HQ Vinyl 2LP Set /Velvet Sleeve.
Limited edition 17-track 2-LP set pressed on Premium HQ-180 180gram Virgin Vinyl at RTI, originally released in 1969, faithfully restored from the original analogue masters, superbly presented in deluxe gold-embossed red faux velvet gatefold pasted sleeve [as per the original issue], housed in stickered perforated tear-strip bag). A fantastic item.
Featured Tracks
Record 1
1. Odessa [City On The Black Sea]
2. You'll Never See My Face Again
3. Black Diamond
4. Marley Purt Drive
5. Edison
6. Melody Fair
7. Suddenly
8. Whisper Whisper
Record 2
1. Lamplight
2. Sound Of Love
3. Give Your Best
4. Seven Seas Symphony
5. With All Nations [International Anthem]
6. I Laugh in Your Face
7. Never Say Never Again
8. First of May
9. The British Opera
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal