Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Flash Gordon Limited Edition Deluxe180gram Vinyl LP


Label: EMI vinyl
Release Date: 07 July 2009
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Flash Gordon Limited Edition Deluxe180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £29.99

Queen Flash Gordon Limited Edition Deluxe180gram Vinyl LP.
EMI are proud to announce the re-release over two years of the entire Queen studio album catalogue on remastered long playing heavyweight vinyl albums. The album packaging will include every detail of the original releases in their original 12” format. Bonus posters, extra pictures, and all the unique content of the original albums will be faithfully reproduced.

The next 5 albums include the very first album, Queen, along with News Of The World, Flash Gordon, A Kind of Magic and Innuendo, with successive releases coming approximately every 6 months.
Featured Tracks
Side 1:
1. Flash's Theme
2. In The Space Capsule (The Love Theme)
3. Ming's Theme (In The Court Of Ming The Merciless)
4. The Ring (Hypnotic Seduction Of Dale)
5. Football Fight
6. In The Death Cell (Love Theme Reprise)
7. Execution Of Flash
8. The Kiss (Aura Resurrects Flash)
Side 2:
1. Arboria (Planet Of The Tree Men)
2. Escape From The Swamp
3. Flash To The Rescue
4. Vultan's Theme (Attack Of The Hawk Men)
5. Battle Theme
) 6. The Wedding March
7. Marriage Of Dale And Ming (And Flash Approaching)
8. Crash Dive On Mingo City
9. Flash's Theme Reprise (Victory Celebrations)
10. The Hero
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal