Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Perils Limited Edition (666) Gatefold LP

Miasma & The Carousel of Headl

Release Date: 30 March 2009
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Perils Limited Edition (666) Gatefold LP To Basket 16.99

Miasma & The Carousel of Headless Horses Perils Limited Edition (666) Gatefold LP.
Featured TRacks
Side A
1. Blackening: Crows Templar
2. Mage
3. Peacock the Heretic
4. Perilous Fathoms
5. Rabbits Foot
6. Whitening: Foxes Templar
Side B
7. Gypsy Funeral: Hark! From the Tombs a Doleful Sound
8. Pale Staircase
9. Iridescence: Peacocks Tail
10. Asmodius Arise
11. Reddening: Blood of the Pelican
12. Optician
13. Ouroboros: Phoenix Rising
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal