Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Mob Rules Limited Rhino Vinyl LP

Black Sabbath

Label: USImport
Release Date: 16 March 2009
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Mob Rules Limited Rhino Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Black Sabbath Mob Rules Limited Rhino Vinyl LP.
Featured TRacks
1. Falling off the Edge of the World
2. Voodoo
3. Mob Rules
4. Sign of the Southern Cross
5. E5150
6. Slipping Away
7. Country Girl
8. Turn Up the Night
9. Over and Over
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal