Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Rubber Factory Limited Sealed Vinyl LP

The Black Keys

Label: USImport
Release Date: 02 February 2009
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Rubber Factory Limited Sealed Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

The Black Keys Rubber Factory Limited Sealed Vinyl LP
Released in 2004, this US this 13-track vinyl LP is the 3rd long-player from the Akron based blues duo. It includes the single 10am Automatic,a fabulously lo-fi outing, recorded in an abandoned warehouse!
Featured Tracks
1. When The Lights Go Out
2. 10am Automatic
3. Just Couldn’t Tie Me Down
4. All Hands Against His Own
5. The Desperate Man
6. Girl Is On My Mind
7. The Lengths
8. Grown So Ugly
9. Stack Shot Billy
10. Act Nice And Gentle
11. Aeroplane Blues
12. Keep Me
13. Till I Get My Way
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal