Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Guerolito Limited US Double Vinyl Set


Label: USImport
Release Date: 02 February 2009
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Guerolito Limited US Double Vinyl Set To Basket 19.99

Beck Guerolito Limited US Double Vinyl Set
Release exclusively in the US in 2005 this Strictly Limited Edition 16-track 2-LP vinyl set featuring remixes by Air 8Bit Boards Of Canada Ad Rock and many more plus 2 bonus recordings Que Onda Guero and Broken Drum. Record is still sealed.
Featured Tracks
1. Ghost Range (E-Pro)
2. Que Onda Guero
3. Girl
4. Heaven Hammer (Missing)
5. Shake Shake Tambourine (Black Tambourine)
6. Terremoto Tempo (Earthquake Weather)
7. Ghettochip Malfunction (Hell Yes)
8. Broken Drum
9. Scarecrow
10. Wish Coin (Go It Alone)
11. Farewell Ride
12. Rental Car
13. Emergency Exit
14. Clap Hands
15. Que Onda Guero - Bonus Track
16. Broken Drum - Bonus Track
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal