Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Riot City Blues 2LP Set

Primal Scream

Label: Columbia
Release Date: 01 January 2006
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 16.99

Primal Scream return with Riot City Blues a 2LP Set of upfront rock music.

Track Listing
1. Country Girl
2. Nitty Gritty
3. Suicide Sally & Johnny Guitar
4. When The Bomb Drops
5. Little Death
6. The 99th Floor
7. We're Gonna Boogie
8. Dolls (Sweet Rock And Roll)
9. Hell's Comin' Down
10. Sometimes I Feel So Lonely
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal