Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Modern Times Deluxe 180gramm LP

Bob Dylan

Label: Sony
Release Date: 01 January 2006
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Modern Times Deluxe 180gramm LP To Basket £14.99

Bob Dylan's first LP in 5 years, Modern Times. This deluxe Double Album is pressed in 180gram vinyl and contains 10 new songs.
Track Listing
Thunder on the Mountain
Spirit on the Water
Rollin' and Tumblin'
When the Deal Goes Down
Someday Baby
Workingman's Blues # 2
Beyond the Horizon
Nettie Moore
The Levee's Gonna Break
Ain't Talkin'
Cat No. 828768760611
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal