Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Surfer Rosa Deleted Vinyl LP


Label: 4ad
Release Date: 04 August 2008
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Surfer Rosa Deleted Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99

The Pixies - Surfer Rosa Deleted Vinyl LP.

Catalogue Number: CAD803 on 4AD Records
Side One:
1. Bone Machine
2. Break My Body
3. Something Against You
4. Broken Face
5. Gigantic
6. River Euphrates
Side Two:
1. Where Is My Mind?
2. Cactus
3. Tony's Theme
4. Oh My Golly!
5. Vamos
6. I'm Amazed
7. Brick Is Red
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal