Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

As Is Now Limited Edition Deluxe Double Vimyl Set

Paul Weller

Label: V2
Release Date: 10 October 2005
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock £49.99

Paul Weller. As Is Now Limited Edition Deluxe Double Vimyl Set. Includes the singles 'From The Floorboards Up' and 'Come On/Lets Go'.
1. Blink And You'll Miss It
2. Paper Smile
3. Come On / Let's Go
4. Here's The Good News
5. The Start Of Forever
6. Pan
7. All On A Misty Morning
8. From The Floorboards Up
9. I Wanna Make It Alright
10. Savages
11. Fly Little Bird
12. Roll Along Summer
13. Bring Back The Funk (Pt 1 & 2)
14. The Pebble And The Boy
This is deleted and exclusively through What Records. With special thanks to V2.
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal