Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Silence In Black And White Vinyl LP

Hawthorne Heights

Label: Victory
Release Date: 20 September 2005
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Silence In Black And White Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

Vinyl LP.Tracklistings: 1. Life On Standby
2. Dissolve And Decay
3. Niki FM
4. Transition
5. Blue Burns Orange
6. Silver Bullet
7. Screenwriting An Apology
8. Ohio Is For Lovers
9. Wake Up Call
10. Sandpaper And Silk
11. Speeding Up The Octaves
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal