Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

American Idiot Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Set

Green Day

Label: Reprise
Release Date: 22 August 2005
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock 15.99
NOW 9.99! Save 6.00

Green Day American Idiot Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Set

Featured Tracks
1. American Idiot
2. Jesus of Suburbia: Jesus of Suburbia/City of the Damned/I Don't Care/De
3. Holiday
4. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
5. Are We the Waiting
6. St. Jimmy
7. Give Me Novacaine
8. Shes a Rebel
9. Extraordinary Girl
10. Letterbomb
11. Wake Me Up When September Ends
12. Homecoming: The Death of St. Jimmy/East 12th St./Nobody Likes You/Rock
13. Whatsername
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal