Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Yellow Submarine Soundtrack Vinyl LP

The Beatles

Label: Parlophone
Release Date: 13 May 2005
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Yellow Submarine Soundtrack Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

1. Yellow submarine
2. Hey bulldog
3. Eleanor Rigby
4. Love you to
5. All together now
6. Lucy in the sky with diamonds
7. Think for yourself
8. Sgt Pepper's lonely heart club band
9. With a little help from my friends
10. Baby you're a rich man
11. Only a northern song
12. All you need is love
13. When I'm 64
14. Nowhere man
15. It's all too much
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal