Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Cold Roses Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl 2LP Set

Ryan Adams

Label: USImport
Release Date: 19 January 2009
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Cold Roses Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Ryan Adams Cold Roses Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Small knock to corner of sleeve

Featured Tracks
1. Magnolia Mountain
2. Sweet Illusions
3. Meadowlake Street
4. When Will You Come Back Home
5. Beautiful Sorta
6. Now That You're Gone
7. Cherry Lane
8. Mockingbird
9. How Do You Keep Love Alive
10. Easy Plateau
11. Let It Ride
12. Rosebud
13. Cold Roses
14. If I Am A Stranger
15. Dance All Night
16. Blossom
17. Life Is Beautiful
18. Friends
19. Tonight
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal