Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Rocket to Russia Limited Edition 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: USImport
Release Date: 24 November 2008
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Rocket to Russia Limited Edition 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Ramones Rocket to Russia Limited Edition 180gram Vinyl LP.
The UK had The Pistols and The Clash whilstt the US had The Ramones. Probably one of the most under rated bands of the Punk era, the Ramones live on. This Classic album is released on High Quality 180gram Virgin Vinyl allowing you to hear the Ramones as they should be heard. A must.
Featured Tracks
1. Cretin Hop
2. Rockaway Beach
3. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
4. Locket Love
5. I Don't Care
6. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
7. We're a Happy Family
8. Teenage Lobotomy
9. Do You Wanna Dance?
10. I Wanna Be Well
11. I Can't Give You Anything
12. Ramona
13. Surfin' Bird
14. Why Is It Always This Way?
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal