Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Black Ice Limited Edition CD Steel Box


Release Date: 08 December 2008
Format: ac/dc steel tin

Add Black Ice Limited Edition CD Steel Box To Basket 39.99

AC/DC Black Ice Limited Edition CD Steel Box.
This Limited Edition box set contains the Black Ice CD, A 20 Page Booklet, the DVD of the Making of the album, a large AC/DC Flag, 5 AC/DC Stickers and a Gibson Guitar pick with the ACDC logo on one side and Gibson logo on the other.
Featured Tracks
1. Rock 'n' Roll Train
2. Skies On Fire
3. Big Jack
4. Anything Goes
5. War Machine
6. Smash 'n' Grab
7. Spoilin' For A Fight
8. Wheels
9. Decibel
10. Stormy May Day
11. She Likes Rock 'n' Roll
12. Money Made
13. Rock 'n' Roll Dream
14. Rocking All The Way
15. Black Ice

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal