Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Powerage Limited Deluxe 180gram Audiohile Vinyl LP


Label: Sony/BMG
Release Date: 17 November 2008
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Powerage Limited Deluxe 180gram Audiohile Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

AC/DC Powerage Limited 180gram Audiohile Vinyl LP
Stunnigly remastered for vinyl from the original tapes and contains all original LP artwork plus a newly-designed sleeve featuring liner notes, photos and more...
Featured Tracks
1. Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
2. Down Payment Blues
3. Gimme A Bullet
4. Riff Raff
5. Sin City
6. What's Next To The Moon
7. Gone Shootin'
8. Up To My Neck In You
9. Kicked In The Teeth
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal