Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Word of Mouth Limited Edition 180 gram Vinyl LP

The Kinks

Label: USImport
Release Date: 27 October 2008
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 16.99

The Kinks Word of Mouth Limited Edition 180 gram Vinyl LP.
Featured Tracks
1. Do It Again
2. Word of Mouth
3. Good Day
4. Living on a Thin Line - The Kinks, Davies, Dave [1]
5. Sold Me Out
6. Massive Reductions
7. Guilty - The Kinks, Davies, Dave [1]
8. Too Hot
9. Missing Persons
10. Summer's Gone
11. Going Solo
12. Good Day
13. Summer's Gone
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal