Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Trompe Le Monde Vinyl LP

The Pixies

Label: USImport
Release Date: 23 September 2008
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Trompe Le Monde Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

The Pixies Trompe Le Monde Vinyl LP.
1. Trompe Le Monde
2. Planet Of Sound
3. Alec Eiffel
4. Sad Punk
5. Head On
6. U Mass
7. Palace Of The Brine
8. Letter To Memphis
9. Bird Dream Of The Olympus Mons
10. Space (I Believe In)
11. Subbacultcha
12. Distance Equals Rate Times Time
13. Lovely Day
14. Motorway To Roswell
15. Navajo Know
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal