Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Van Halen Remastered 180gram RTI Vinyl LP

Van Halen

Label: WarnerUS
Release Date: 02 February 2009
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Van Halen Remastered 180gram RTI Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

Van Halen Van Halen Remastered 180gram Vinyl LP

Mastered from the original analog master tapes by Kevin Grey at AcousTech Mastering and pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

An eruption of pure rock! Van Halen's RIAA certified multi-platinum debut album features the all-time rock anthems Runnin' with The Devil, Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Live, You Really Got Me, Jamie's Cryin', Eruption, Atomic Punk and Feel Your Love Tonight. We ain't talkin 'bout love - we're talkin' about the best sounding Van Halen ever!

Featured Tracks:
Runnin’ With The Devil
You Really Got Me
Ain’t Talkin’ About Love
I’m The One
Jamie’s Cryin
Atomic Punk
Feel Your Love Tonight
Little Dreamer
Ice Cream Man
On Fire
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal