Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Freewheelin' 180 gram Limited Vinyl LP

Bob Dylan

Label: Sundazed
Release Date: 09 June 2008
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Freewheelin'  180 gram Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Bob Dylan The Freewheelin' 180 gram Limited Vinyl LP.
1. Blowin' in the Wind
2. Girl from the North Country
3. Masters of War
4. Down the Highway
5. Bob Dylan's Blues
6. Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
8. Bob Dylan's Dream
9. Oxford Town
10. Talking World War III Blues
11. Corrina, Corrina
12. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
13. I Shall Be Free
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal