Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Endless Wire Limited Double Vinyl LP

The Who

Label: USImport
Release Date: 26 May 2008
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Endless Wire Limited Double Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

The Who Endless Wire Limited Vinyl LP.
Side A
1. Fragments
2. Man in a Purple Dress
3. Mike Post Theme
4. In the Ether
Side B
5. Black Widow's Eyes
6. Two Thousand Years
7. God Speaks of Marty Robbins
8. It's Not Enough
9. You Stand by Me
Side C
10. Sound Round
11. Pick Up the Peace
12. Unholy Trinity
13. Trilby's Piano
14. Endless Wire
15. Fragments of Fragments
16. We Got a Hit
17. They Made My Dream Come True
Side D
18. Mirror Door
19. Tea & Theatre
20. We Got a Hit (Extended)
21. Endless Wire (Extended)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal