Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Float Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

Flogging Molly

Label: Pias
Release Date: 14 April 2008
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Float Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

Flogging Molly Float Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP.
1. Requiem For A Dying Song
2. Paddy's Lament
3. Float
4. You Won't Make A Fool Out Of Me
5. Lightning Storm
6. Punch Drunk Grinning Soul
7. Us Of Lesser Gods
8. Between A Man And A Woman
9. On The Back Of A Broken Dream
10. Man With No Country
11. Story So Far
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal