Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

19 Limited Vinyl (1000) LP


Label: Pias
Release Date: 11 February 2008
Format: LP Vinyl

Add 19 Limited Vinyl (1000) LP To Basket £14.99

Adele 19 Limited Vinyl (1000) LP.

Featured Tracks:
1. Daydreamer
2. Best For Last
3. Chasing Pavements
4. Cold Shoulder
5. Crazy For You
6. Melt My Heart To Stone
7. First Love
8. Right As Rain
9. Make You Feel My Love
10. My Same
11. Tired
12. Hometown Glory
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal