Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Y34RZ3R0R3MIX3D CD\DVD Combo UK Version

Nine Inch Nails

Label: Interscope
Release Date: 26 November 2007
Format: CD Album / DVD

Add Y34RZ3R0R3MIX3D CD\DVD Combo UK Version To Basket 14.99

Overview from Trent
The package is a six-panel digipak to match Year Zero along with an insert. It also contains a DVD ROM (not a movie) that contains every track from Year Zero in multitrack format for you to do with what you please.
Disc 1
1. Gunshots by Computer saul williams
2. The Great Destroyer modwheelmood
3. My Violent Heart pirate robot midget
4. The Beginning of the End ladytron
5. Survivalism saul williams
6. Capital G Paul Epworth Phones 666 Revolutions Mix
7. Vessel bill laswell
8. The Warning stefan goodchild featuring doudou n'diaye rose
9. Meet Your Master the faint
10. God Given stephen morris and gillian gilbert
11. Me, I'm Not olof dreijer
12. Another Version of the Truth kronos and enrique gonzalez muller
13. In This Twilight fennesz
14. Zero Sum stephen morris and gillian gilbert
Disc 2
1. HYPERPOWER! Album Version
2. The Beginning of the End Album Version
3. Survivalism Album Version
4. The Good Soldier Album Version
5. Vessel Album Version
6. Me, I'm Not Album Version
7. Capital G Album Version
8. My Violent Heart Album Version
9. The Warning Album Version
10. God Given Album Version
11. Meet Your Master Album Version
12. The Greater Good Album Version
13. The Great Destroyer Album Version
14. Another Version of the Truth Album Version
15. In This Twilight Album Version
16. Zero Sum Album Version
All info to be confirmed.
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal