Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Sawdust Limited Edition Double Gatefold Vinyl LP

The Killers

Label: Universal
Release Date: 10 December 2007
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Sawdust Limited Edition Double Gatefold Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

The Killers' b-sides and rarities album, on limited edition double gatefold vinyl and download. Alongside Tranquilize, the tracklisting for the Sawdust album will include All the Pretty Faces (the B-side of 2006's #2 single When You Were Young); a cover of Joy Division's Shadowplay (from Anton Corbijnís biopic, Control) and MoveAway (from Spiderman 3); as well as a cover of Kenny Rogers & the First Edition's Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town. Additionally, Leave The Bourbon on The Shelf, the first part in the famed murder trilogy of Hot Fuss (with Jenny Was a Friend of Mine and Midnight Show), will feature on the record.
1. Tranquilize
2. Shadowplay
3. All The Pretty Faces
4. Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf
5. Sweet Talk
6. Under The Gun
7. Where The White Boys Dance
8. Show You How
9. Move Away
10. Glamorous Indie Rock and Roll
11. Who Let You Go?
12. The Ballad of Michael Valentine
13. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
14. Daddy's Eyes
15. Sam's Town (Abbey Road Version)
16. Romeo and Juliet
17. Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix)

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal