Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Mothership Limited Edition Deluxe 4x180gram LP Box Set

Led Zeppelin

Label: Rhino
Release Date: 26 August 2008
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl Med

Add Mothership Limited Edition Deluxe 4x180gram LP Box Set To Basket £49.99

Led Zeppelin Mothership Limited Edition Deluxe 4LP Set. The Vinyl set features high-end, audiophile quality vinyl with collectible memorabilia.
All eight of the band's classic studio albums are represented here, with the tracks being personally selected by Jimmy Page, Robert Plant, and John Paul Jones. "Mothership" includes landmark songs such as "Whole Lotta Love", "Immigrant Song", "Kashmir", "Rock And Roll", "Dazed And Confused", "Stairway to Heaven". The set will also include new liner notes.
Disc One:
Good Times Bad Times
Communication Breakdown
Dazed And Confused
Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
Whole Lotta Love
Ramble On
Immigrant Song
Since I've Been Loving You
Rock And Roll
Black Dog
When The Levee Breaks
Stairway To Heaven
Song Remains The Same
Over The Hills And Far Away
D'Yer Maker
No Quarter
Trampled Under Foot
Houses Of The Holy
Nobody's Fault But Mine
Achilles Last Stand
In The Evening
All My Love
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal