Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Ditherer Limited Pressing Vinyl LP


Label: Warp
Release Date: 14 August 2007
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Ditherer Limited Pressing Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

Fog Ditherer Limited Pressing Vinyl LP
1. We Will Have Vanished
2. Inflatable Ape
3. I Have Been Wronged
4. Hallelujah Daddy
5. What Gives
6. You Did What You Thought
7. Last I Knew Of You
8. Ditherer
9. Your Beef Is Mine
10. On The Gallows
11. What's Up Freaks
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal